Richmond Ski Club

Virginia's Original Winter Sports Club


2023 Trips Calendar

Trip Insurance due to the uncertainty of COVID-19-related issues, is highly recommended when purchasing a trip of any duration for future travel.  A “cancel for any reason” policy may be the only one that will cover COVID-19.  However, be sure to carefully read and understand all that is covered under any policy to ensure it covers all your specific trip needs; i.e., COVID-19-related issues, downhill skiing (which is not covered under some policies), etc.

Click here for Travel Insurance Considerations

2022-2023 RSC Trip Application.pdf

Dates

Leader

Co-leader

Location

Pass

Jan 13-17, 2023

MLK weekend 


Sonny Clarke

(804) 350-1566

sclarke@aol.com

Hal Costley

(804) 937-6930

HALCOSTLEY@aol.com

Bob Cecchini (assistant)

(804) 314-6071

bob_cecchini@outlook.com


Powder Mountain, UT

Click Here for Flyer


N/A


Jan 28-Feb 4, 2023

FULL - Accepting Waitlist

Karen Noakes
(804) 337-5934
KarenNoakes2@verizon.net

Eddy Long
(804) 998-7688
1Eddy.Long@gmail.com

Crested Butte, CO

BRSC trip

Click Here for Flyer

EPIC


Feb 4-11, 2023


Nancy Tickle
(804) 314-9204
ticklenpt@gmail.com

Teresa Stokes         

(434) 917-3660

tseyeski@gmail.com

Sun Valley, ID

Click Here for Flyer

IKON


Feb 11-18, 2023

FULL - Accepting Waitlist

Mike Larson
(804) 839-1361
mikelarson1@gmail.com

Dan Trachtenberg
(804) 536-3709
tracdan23@gmail.com

RED Mountain, B.C. Canada

Click Here for Flyer

IKON


Feb 25-Mar 4, 2023

FULL - Accepting Waitlist

Joyce Parkey
(804) 304-3479
Jocasta68@gmail.com

Valerie Chafee
(804) 241-3966
Valeriec456@gmail.com

Park City, UT

Click Here for Flyer

EPIC


Feb 23-26, 2023

FULL - Accepting Waitlist

Judy Marston
(804) 332-3107
twoat1000@gmail.com

Andrea Shimko
(804) 382-8225
Andrea.Shimko@live.longwood.edu

Canaan Valley, WV

Click Here for Flyer

N/A


Mar 3-11, 2023

FULL - Accepting Waitlist

Marshall Walsh
(804) 301-3520
Marshall.walsh@verizon.net

Ken Oriole
(804) 501-8413
Koriole1@yahoo.com

Val di Fassa, Italy

Click Here for Flyer

IKON


Mar 11-18, 2023

FULL - Accepting Waitlist

Karen Cameron
(804) 514-8692
karenleecameron@gmail.com

Lynn McGuffin
(804) 543-9159
lzmcguff@gmail.com

Mammoth, CA

Click Here for Flyer

IKON


April 28 - May 8, 2023


Jim Willis
(804) 350-9194
jimwillis3rd@yahoo.com 

Cami Raimo
(804) 221-0487
craimo111@gmail.com

Canary Islands

Click Here for Flyer

N/A


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software