Richmond Ski Club

Virginia's Original Winter Sports Club


2021 Tentative Trip Calendar

Trip Insurance due to the uncertainty of COVID-19-related issues, is highly recommended when purchasing a trip of any duration for future travel.  A “cancel for any reason” policy may be the only one that will cover COVID-19.  However, be sure to carefully read and understand all that is covered under any policy to ensure it covers all your specific trip needs; i.e., COVID-19-related issues, downhill skiing (which is not covered under some policies), etc.

Click here for Trip Application

Dates

Leader

Co-Leader

Location


Jan 30 - Feb 6
Sonny Clarke
(804) 350 - 1566
SClarke@aol.com
Nancy Tickle
(804) 314 - 9204
ticklenpt@gmail.com
Squaw Valley /
Alpine Meadows, CA
Click Here For Flyer

Feb 6 - Feb 13
Karen Noakes
(804) 337 - 5934
KarenNoakes2@verizon.net
Eddy Long
(804) 998 - 7688
1Eddy.Long@gmail.com
Jackson Hole, WY

Click Here For Flyer

Feb 20 - Feb 27
Steve Switzer
(804) 387 - 7484
sgswitzer02@msn.com
Charlie Wintzer
(804) 543 - 2882
cdwinz@verizon.net
Aspen
Snowmass, CO
Click Here For Flyer

Feb 27 - Mar 6
Mike Larson
(804) 839 - 1361
mikelarson1@gmail.com
Marcus Hanlon
(804) 754 - 6688
marcushanlon@yahoo.com
Whitefish, MT

Click Here For Flyer

Mar 6 - Mar 13
Joyce Parkey
(804) 304 - 3479
jocasta68@gmail.com
Valerie Chafee
(804) 241 -3966
valeriec456@gmail.com
Park City, Utah

Click Here For Flyer

Mar 13 - Mar 20
Karen Cameron
(804) 514 - 8692
karenleecameron@gmail.com
Lynn McGuffin
(804) 543 - 9159 lzmcguff@gmail.com
Banff &
Lake Louise
Click Here For Flyer

Mar 20 - Mar 27
Marshall Walsh
(804) 301-3520
Marshall.Walsh@verizon.net
Ken Oriole
(804) 501 - 8413 koriole1@yahoo.com

Steamboat, CO

Spring 2021
Jim Willis
(804) 350 - 9194
jimwillis3rd@yahoo.com
Cami Raimo
(804) 221-0487
craimo111@gmail.com
TBD
Warm Weather Trip

           2021 Tentative Weekend Trips

Dates

Leader

Co-Leader

Location


MLK Weekend
Robyn Larson
(804) 337 - 7277
robyn.larson@gmail.com
Dan Tractenberg
(804) 536 - 3709
tracdan23@gmail.com
Powder Mountain, UT

Click Here For Flyer

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Snowshoe
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software