Richmond Ski Club

Virginia's Original Winter Sports Club


Dates

Leader

Co-Leader

Location

click link to see Flyer

Some Flyers not yet available


Jan 5 -Jan 12
Sonny Clarke
(804) 350-1566 SClarke@aol.com
Joyce Parkey
(804) 304-3479 jocasta68@gmail.com
Steamboat, CO
Music Festival
Click to See Flyer

Jan 12- Jan 19
Marshall Walsh
(804) 301-3520 Marshall.Walsh@verizon.net
Brenda Bird
(804) 437-3609 Brenann0812@gmail.com

Big Sky, MT
Click to See Flyer

Jan 26 - Feb 3
Steve Switzer
(804) 387-7484 sgswitzer02@msn.com
Charlie Wintzer
(804) 543-2882 cdwinz@verizon.net
Club Med Meribel
SOLD OUT - WAITING LIST
Click to See Flyer

Feb 9 - Feb 16
Mike Larson
(804) 839-1361 mikelarson1@gmail.com
Donna Henshaw
(804) 731-2233 Dhenshaw9@yahoo.com

Panorama, BC
Click to See Flyer

Feb 16 - Feb 23
Karen Noakes
(804) 337-5934 KarenNoakes2@verizon.net
Anne Clendenin
(804) 276-8872 aclend917@comcast.net
Telluride, CO
Click to See Flyer
Full with Waiting List!

Feb 23 - Mar 2
Valerie Chafee
(804) 241-3966 Valeriec456@gmail.com
Bruce Gibson
(804) 763-1137 snowwizard1231@verizon.net

Park City, UT
Click to See Flyer

Mar 2 - Mar 9
Karen Cameron
(804) 514-8692 karenleecameron@gmail.com
Ed Quigley
(804) 307-1878 edquigleyjr@gmail.com
Crested Butte, CO
Now on Epic Pass
Click to See Flyer

Mar3 - Mar 8
Ken Oriole
(804) 796-5480 koriole1@yahoo.com

TBD

BRSC Sunday River
Click to See Flyer

Mar 8 - Mar 16
Noble McClellan
(804)-360-2610 noblemcclellan@yahoo.com
Judy Burlbaugh
(703) 772- 1733 judyburlbaugh@gmail.com
BRSC Eurofest
Val Di Fassa, Italy
Click to See Flyer

Late April
Jim Willis
(804) 350-9194 jimwillis3rd@yahoo.com
Cami Raimo
(804) 221-0487 craimo111@gmail.com

Warm Weather TBD

           2019 Weekend Trips (Tentative)

Dates

Leader

Co-Leader

Location


Feb 1 - Feb 4
Lynn McGuffin
(804) 543-9159 LynnZuna.McGuffin@Pfizer.com
Eddy Long
(804) 317-5775 longae@vcu.edu
Super Bowl
 in
Snowshoe, WV
Click to See Flyer

Feb 22 - Feb 24
Robyn Larson
(804) 337-7277 robyn.larson@gmail.com
Stacy Sprowl
(804) 513-3712 smsporwl@comcast.net

Canaan Valley, WV
Click to See Flyer

Mar 8 - Mar 11

TBD

TBD
Ballhooter Weekend
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software