Richmond Ski Club

Virginia's Original Winter Sports Club


Dates

Leader

Co-Leader

Location

click link to see Flyer


Jan 25 - Feb 1
Joyce Parkey
(804) 304-3479 jocasta68@gmail.com
Ed Quigley
(804) 307-1878 edquigleyjr@gmail.com
Snowmass, CO
BRSC Carnival
Click here for flyer

Feb 8- Feb 15
Marshall Walsh
(804) 301-3520 Marshall.Walsh@verizon.net
Sonny Clarke
(804) 350-1566 SClarke@aol.com
Banff, Canada

Feb 15 - Feb 22
Karen Cameron
(804) 514-8692 karenleecameron@gmail.com
Eddy Long
(804) 317-5775 longae@vcu.edu
Snowbird, UT
Alta, UT
Click here for flyer

Feb 21 - Feb 29
Mike Larson
(804) 839-1361 mikelarson1@gmail.com
Jimmy Cochrane
(804) 356-8868 jimmyc825@aol.com
AsiaFest - Japan
Nagano - Hakuba
Click here for flyer
Feb 21 - Feb 29

3 spaces left!
Steve Switzer
(804) 387-7484 sgswitzer02@msn.com
Charlie Wintzer
(804) 543-2882 cdwinz@verizon.net
Zermatt, Switzerland

Click here for flyer

Feb 29 - Mar 7
Karen Noakes
(804) 337-5934 KarenNoakes2@verizon.net
Anne Clendenin
(804) 276-8872 aclend917@comcast.net
Winter Park, CO

Click here for flyer
Aug 28 - Sep 8

FULL w/ Waiting List
Jim Willis
(804) 350-9194 jimwillis3rd@yahoo.com
Cami Raimo
(804) 221-0487 craimo111@gmail.com
Italy-Greek Isles
Cruise
Click here for flyer

           2020 Weekend Trips (Tentative)

Dates

Leader

Co-Leader

Location


Jan 17 - Jan 21
Valerie Chafee
(804) 241-3966 Valeriec456@gmail.com
Robyn Larson
(804) 337-7277 robyn.larson@gmail.com
Ogden, UT
MLK

Jan 17 - Feb 3
Stacy Sprowl
(804) 513-3712 smsprowl@comcast.net
TBD
Superbowl
Snowshoe, WV
Mar
TBD
Andrea Shimko
(804) 382-8225 Andrea.Shimko@live.longwood.edu
Dan Trachtenberg
(804) 536-3709 tracdan23@gmail.com
Ballhooter
Snowshoe, WV
Mar
TBD
TBD
Nancy Tickle
(804) 314-9204 ticklenpt@gmail.com
BRSC Winterfest
Killington, VT
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software